FREE (or swap) Lisette pattern

9 Jul

So a little while back I was excitedly browsing through a shop’s patterns, pulling out this one and that one, holding them up against fabrics and browsing the button sections. Generally getting enthused and perhaps a little over excited, as in the process I bought the wrong size of Lisette 2209.

Image

The one I have is size 14-22 (Euro 40-48). Its brand new and apart from an initial cut (that didn’t get anywhere near the actual pattern) its in lovely condition. But it doesn’t fit and its been sitting on my shelf for a year or two now.

So I thought that I’d put it out there. Maybe you have a pattern you’d like to swap? Or if you ask nicely enough, I’ll just let you have it.

I can’t promise to post it right away and as I am Netherlands based it might take a wee while to get to you. But if you don’t mind either leave a comment below.

This isn’t a competition, just a first ask, first serve.

2 Responses to “FREE (or swap) Lisette pattern”

  1. Deanna Worm July 14, 2013 at 11:12 am #

    This pattern is so cute that if you really want to part with it, I would love to have it. I do not think I have anything to offer in return.

    Like

    • rosemaryforest July 14, 2013 at 12:20 pm #

      Hi Deanna – no worries – I am just glad it will get some use! How about you email me your postal address – please email roseforest0627 (at) hotmail.com and then I can post it to you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

~E Made This!

Upping my sewing skills one seam at a time

Redhead Thread

Adventures in sewing

Sew Sarah Smith

Sewing! Liberating the mind & body and soothing the soul one garment at a time

JUST PATTERNS

Sewing Patterns, helping you create a wardrobe of clothes you will cherish forever!

mumokio

A record of my sewing in 2016

Sew sleep deprived

Lesley blogging about her sewing projects

Wendy Ward

designer | writer | teacher | maker

wasted weekends

misadventures in crafting.

Self Assembly Required!

DIY Dressmaking with Emily ❤️

mensew

One mans adventures in sewing...

swarm of chickadees

a sewing blog with a nonsense title

dreaming of avonlea

We'll begin with a spin, travelling in the world of my creation - Willy Wonka

Pigeon Wishes

Learning to sew and delearning compulsive shopping habits

Pickledowndilly

From one stitch to another!

Emma and her Machine

Adventures in Sewing

HazelJae Designs

My adventures in fashion design

